Secure development consulting

Book a meeting today and reduce high-severity defects or vulnerabilities by more than 97%. Improve outcomes both for security and the development teams.

talk to an expert


More frequent code deployments. Up to


Reduce high-severity defects or vulnerabilities by more than


Improve time-to-market
by more than


Start Secure SDLC implementation:

  • Properly assign security responsibilities and resources
  • Define software security policy and strategy
  • Identify and mitigate threats and vulnerabilities
  • Build and maintain secure change management, software integrity, and data protection processes
  • Maintain a high level of internal communication and communication with the customers.

As a result, you will build and maintain a mature process of secure development and be able to confirm its compliance with the industry standards, such as PCI Software Security Framework or ISO 27001.

Experience and accreditations

With more than 20 years of total experience in cybersecurity and testing, our experts hold the following certifications:


  • Offensive Security Certified Expert3 (OSCE3): Offensive Security Experienced Penetration Tester (OSEP)
    • Offensive Security Web Expert (OSWE)
    • Offensive Security Exploit Developer (OSED)
    • Offensive Security Certified Professional (OSCP)
  • Offensive Security macOS Researcher (OSMR)
  • Hack the Box Red Team Operator: Level 1/Level 2/Level 3
  • Hack the Box Pro Lab BlackSky: Hailstorm
  • Cyberwarfare Labs: Certified Red Team Specialist
  • OffSec Wireless Professional (OSWP)
  • Certified Hybrid Multi-Cloud Red Team Specialist (CHMRTS)
  • Certified AWS Cloud Red Team Specialist (CARTS)
  • Certified Red Team Specialist (CRTS)
  • Certified Red Team Operator (CRTO)
  • Certified Red Team Expert (CRTE)
  • Cybersecurity Essentials (Cisco)
  • Burp Suite Certified Practitioner

Compliance and information security:

  • Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
  • Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
  • ISO 27001 Lead Implementor
  • AWS Cloud Practitioner
  • Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

Test consultancy:

  • ISTQB Advanced Level Test Manager (CTAL-TM)
  • ISTQB Advanced Level Technical Test Analyst (CTAL-TTA)